Dip-N-Vat 2009 / 2010 Lease members
001   George Page

(Secretary / treasurer)

                                 
002   Finis Page                                  
003   Ira Page

(Club President)

    Ira@dipnvat.com                            
004   Richard Parker                                  
005   Dan Smith     Dan@dipnvat.com                            
006   Mitch Smith     Mitch@ssproroof.com                            
007   Ted Rush     trush@qgsdevelopment.com                            
008   John Sheppard     jandpshep@verizon.net                            
009   Dave Whitfield     clayfield1016@msn.com                            
010   Luis Oliver     Luisroliver@aol.com                            
011   Vernon Stevens     heyvern57@hotmail.com                            
012   Mike Thompson     nilgai4@yahoo.com                            
013   Jim Smith     jim@jt-customs.com                            
014   Jeff Taylor     chiefjefe32@hotmail.com                            
015   Rob Townsend     townsendfarms@aol.com                            
016   Kenneth (Jed) Wescott                                  
017   Mitch Pearson                                  
                                         
   Info Pictures Game Members Rules Maps The Camp  
                   

Hit Counter